AGM and Annual Awards

On 13th March the group AGM was held.  The minutes of the meeting can be found in issue 171 of Advance magazine (available here).

Annual Awards

Helen Schofield, President, presents Peter Huntington with Trainee Observer of the Year award.
David Chambers receives the Vivian Robert Batstone Cup from Helen Schofield.
Helen Schofield presents the Group Special Award and the IAM certificate of Appreciation to Alison Long
Dave Gosling presents the Chairman’s Cup to Eddie Ruskin


Dave Gosling receives the IAMs Certificate of Appreciation from Helen Schofield